<u>COURT-I</u>

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 25 OF 2016 & IA NO. 71 OF 2016

Dated: 9th November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.		Appellant (s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulate	Versus ory Commission & Ors.	Respondent (s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Shashank Khurana Mr. Varun Singh Mr. Pratyush Singh Mr. N. Bhattacharya	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2	
	Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Umesh Prasad a/w Mr. Ashok Upadhyay for	R.1

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>24.01.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/pr (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson